Help Center
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
User Type » Website Administrator » Receive secure messages

Receive secure messages

Visitors to your public website will have to verify their identity through Google or Facebook before submitting a Contact Us form or sending an email to your staff through the public site.  This security feature is meant to protect you and your staff from receiving harassment and/or threatening content through the public website. You can deactivate mandatory authentication with the steps below.
 
 

1. Deactivate/activate authentication

  • Go to Site Management / Settings / Security and set Contact Form Authentication to "Always Off" / "Always On". 
  • Save changes.

2. Check your public website

Depending on how your website is set up this change will be applied to:
  • Your website contact form 
  • Contact form for teacher and staff
  • Any other place where you have contact form
 
People from public website will see this message when they try to fill the form. They won't be able to submit the form without authenticating their account.
 
Public site popup that asks people to login