Features » Pages: Manage Pages  » Publish and unpublish pages

Publish and unpublish pages

Sometimes you may wish to hide certain pages. You can unpublish the pages until you are ready to share them. When you want to show them again you can publish them.
 
Unpublishing a currently published page could break any links pointing to it.
 

If you are editing the page you wish to hide

1. Tap the Unpublished button on the top right.

2. After you Save the change will take effect.

When you are ready to show the page on the site again tap Published and Save the page.

If you are viewing the list of pages in the section

Select Unpublish from the page tools menu.

Unpublished pages show a disabled icon next to their name. You can select Publish from the page tools menu when you're ready to show the page on your website again.